BELT PRINTING T SHIRTS

29.11.2011., utorak

SPICE GIRLS T SHIRTS : T SHIRTS


Spice Girls T Shirts : I Hate Obama T Shirt



Spice Girls T Shirts





spice girls t shirts






    spice girls
  • (Spice Girl) Paul Atkinson on Flickr

  • The Spice Girls are a British pop girl group that formed in 1994. The members consist of Victoria Beckham (nee Adams), Melanie Brown, Emma Bunton, Melanie Chisholm and Geri Halliwell. They are signed to Virgin Records and released their debut single, "Wannabe", in 1996.

  • (Spice Girl) (Trish Una) Spice Girl is a female-form humanoid whose body and garb are decorated with arithmetic signs. Its touch can render an object infinitely elastic--no matter how hard it is hit, the object will simply bend, not break.





    t shirts
  • (T Shirt (album)) T Shirt is a 1976 album by Loudon Wainwright III. Unlike his earlier records, this (and the subsequent 'Final Exam') saw Wainwright adopt a full blown rock band (Slowtrain) - though there are acoustic songs on T-Shirt, including a talking blues.

  • (t-shirt) jersey: a close-fitting pullover shirt

  • A short-sleeved casual top, generally made of cotton, having the shape of a T when spread out flat

  • A T-shirt (T shirt or tee) is a shirt which is pulled on over the head to cover most of a person's torso. A T-shirt is usually buttonless and collarless, with a round neck and short sleeves.











Katie, in the Green




Katie, in the Green





Hadn't really considered my front yard a "location" until I saw this shot. I live in an apartment complex that's basically a converted house with some motel-style units in the back. As such, there's this little front yard blocked from the street by a giant wall of foliage. Which never clicked in my head as GIANT WALL OF GREEN BACKDROP.

Does now, though. Of course, that means I'll have to actually clean my teeny tiny apartment, as it was a bit strange when I told Katie and Matt that they weren't allowed into my apartment, as it basically looked like my closet had exploded. Single life = messy apartment. I'd hire a maid, but I don't think I could take the belly laugh that would no doubt erupt when she saw my closet-sized abode. Maybe she'd give me a discount, as it'd be somewhat akin to taking a bicycle into a car wash. or a guy with one tooth going into the dentist.











Philadelphia Portrait Project: Rita Soto




Philadelphia Portrait Project: Rita Soto





The first in a series of portraits of everyday people living in Philadelphia.

Name: Rita Soto
Neighborhood: Bella Vista
Photographed in: Her home in Bella Vista
Why she chose it: Rita wanted to be photographed in front of her bookshelf, which contains so many books, I couldn't even count. She pointed out many of the ones that were signed, and I became very jealous when she told me she had an autographed Michael Chabon tome. If you look closely, you'll see a peacock feather on the shelf behind her. She told me all about how her husband chased it down at the Philadelphia Zoo, only to be plagued by questions from passersby about where they found it.

If you live in Philadelphia and want to photographed for the project, just let me know. You get to pick the place, and you get a 4 by 6 out of the deal.









spice girls t shirts







Related topics:

t shirt for printing

the incredibles logo t shirt

horse racing t shirts

pregnant t shirt

buy more t shirt

environmentally friendly t shirts

sol beer t shirt

ramones t shirt kids

johnny cash finger t shirt




- 00:12 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BELT PRINTING T SHIRTS

Linkovi